Ayurveda Nutrition Online Course

With S. K. Kamlesh, Ayurveda Acharya

Saturdays and Sundays, 19 September – 25 October 2020

11:30 am – 1 pm, Central European Time (CET)

Register Now

Shanti Kumar Kamlesh

Ayurvedic nutrition with Dr Kamlesh | Ashram de Yoga Sivananda | Yoga | France

Shanti Kumar Kamlesh is a 7th-generation Ayurveda Master. He graduated from Nagarjun Ayurvedic College in Lucknow, and has been teaching the fundamentals of the Ayurveda science of life, Ayurvedic cooking classes, and giving personal health consultations at Sivananda Yoga Centers worldwide for over 20 years.

The schedule (central european time)

Part 1

Sat 19 Sep    The role of vitamins and how to supply them through food
Sun 20 Sep  Anatomy: The alimentary canal / The power of Agni, the digestive fire
Sat 26 Sep    Cooking class: How to cook and preserve the vitamins of the food
Sun 27 Sep    Physiology of the 5 senses

Register Now

Part 2

Sat 3 Oct    The role of minerals and protein and how to supply them through food
Sun 4 Oct  Tridosha charts to understand your constitution
Sat 10 Oct    Theoretical presentation of easy recipes and practical tips on how to benefit from minerals in the food and how to obtain proper protein
Sun 11 Oct    Anatomy: Structure and function of the immune system / Ayurveda combinations for immune strength

Register Now

Part 3

Sat 17 Oct    The role of fats and how to eat healthy oils
Sun 18 Oct  Anatomy: Stress syndrome and the relaxation response / Ayurveda tonics for the nervous system
Sat 24 Oct    Theoretical presentation of easy recipes and practical tips how to use ghee, butter and oils in cooking / How to reduce pain caused by rheumatism and arthritis
Sun 25 Oct    Diet in the Bhagavad Gita / The three Gunas (qualities of nature) in Ayurveda

Register Now

Language: English with simultaneous translation into German, French and Spanish

With certificate of participation for the full course

Participation fee: 54 € for each part or 150 € for the whole course

As all our current online activities, the programme will also be taught through zoom.

The daily programme with zoom links will be sent 24 hours in advance.

Registration and payment

Ayurveda Nutrition Online Course

150 € for full course

54 € for each part

SIGN UP FOR THE

Ayurveda Nutrition course online

19 September – 25 October 2020

Register Here