Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

September 2018

Teachers’ Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, September 7  Sunday, September 9
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Teachers' Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, 7 September – Sunday, 9 September, 2018

Budget:

Rates for 2 nights all included => tent space: 110 €, shared room: 132€, furnished bungalow tent 2 beds: 132 €, double room: 156€, furnished bungalow tent 1 bed: 156 €, double room with bathroom: 194€, single room: 194€, single room with bathroom: 226€

Register Now

An excellent preparation for the Sivananda Teachers’ Training Course (TTC).

READ MORE >

Find out more »

November 2018

Teachers’ Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, November 16  Sunday, November 18
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Teachers' Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, 16 November – Sunday, 18 November, 2018

Budget:

Rates for 2 nights all included => shared room: 132€, double room: 156€, double room with bathroom: 194€, single room: 194€, single room with bathroom: 226€

Register Now

An excellent preparation for the Sivananda Teachers’ Training Course (TTC).

READ MORE >

Find out more »

February 2019

Teachers’ Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, February 8, 2019  Sunday, February 10, 2019
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Teachers' Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, 8 February – Sunday, 10 February, 2019

Budget:

Rates for 2 nights all included => shared room: 132€, double room: 156€, double room with bathroom: 194€, single room: 194€, single room with bathroom: 226€

Register Now

An excellent preparation for the Sivananda Teachers’ Training Course (TTC).

READ MORE >

Find out more »

April 2019

Teachers’ Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, April 5, 2019  Sunday, April 7, 2019
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Teachers' Training Preparation Weekend (TTC)

Friday, 5 April – Sunday, 7 April, 2019

Budget:

Rates for 2 nights all included => shared room: 132€, double room: 156€, double room with bathroom: 194€, single room: 194€, single room with bathroom: 226€

Register Now

An excellent preparation for the Sivananda Teachers’ Training Course (TTC).

READ MORE >

Find out more »
+ Export Events