Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Themed Course

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2021

Pentecost Yoga Retreat

Wednesday, May 19  Monday, May 24
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Yogic immersion during the Pentecost Weekend

Wednesday 19 May – Monday, 24 May 2021

Taught by:

Swami Kailasananda and the Swamis and teachers of the Ashram

Budget:

Rates for 5 nights all included => tent space 290 €, shared room 345 €, double room 410 €, double room with bathroom 510 €, single room 510 €, single room with bathroom 595 €

Minimum stay: 5 nights

Register Now

Join us for an invigorating retreat with classes, discourses and satsangs by the Swamis and teachers of the Ashram.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

Relaxation and Stress Reduction

Tuesday, May 25  Tuesday, June 1
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Themed course: Relaxation and Stress Reduction

Tuesday, 25 May – Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => tent space 364 €, shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €
Minimum stay : 7 nights

Register Now

Managing our stress levels in a responsible way promotes overall well-being and helps us to live a more relaxed life.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

June 2021

The foundations of meditation

Wednesday, June 2  Wednesday, June 9
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Themed course: The foundations of meditation

Wednesday, 2 June – Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => tent space 364 €, shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, furnished bungalow tent 1 bed 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €
Minimum stay : 7 nights

Register Now

Meditation has been proven to positively impact mental and physical health. This introduction presents techniques to gradually build up a basic daily meditation practice at home.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

Improve your strength and flexibility

Sunday, June 20  Sunday, June 27
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Themed Course: Improve your strength and flexibility

Sunday, 20 June – Sunday, 27 June 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => Rates for 7 nights all included => tent space 364 €, shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, furnished bungalow tent 1 bed 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €

Minimum stay: 7 nights

Register Now

Especially suited for practitioners from an intermediate level onwards who want to take the next step in their practice.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

Ayurveda, The art of health-conscious living

Tuesday, June 29  Sunday, July 4
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Themed Course: Ayurveda: the Art of
Health-Conscious Living

Tuesday, 29 June – Sunday, 4 July 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => Rates for 5 nights all included => tent space 290 €, shared room 345 €, double room 410 €, furnished bungalow tent 1 bed 410 €, double room with bathroom 510 €, single room 510 €, single room with bathroom 595 €.

Minimum stay: 5 nights

Register Now

Looking after your health with Ayurveda

READ MORE >

Find out more »
+ Export Events