Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Themed Course

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2021

The Magic of Yogic Breathing

Saturday, February 27  Saturday, March 6
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

The Magic of Yogic Breathing

Saturday, 27 February – Sunday, Saturday 6 March, 2021

Budget:

Rates for the 7 nights: shared room 434€, double room 518€, double room with bathroom 644€, single room 644€, single room with bathroom 749€.

Minimum stay of 7 nights

Register Now

By simply breathing more fully we can increase our vital energy and revitalize the mind. This course contains both practice and theory to feel and understand the benefits of yogic breathing.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

March 2021

Basic Asana practice

Saturday, March 6  Saturday, March 13
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Basic Asana practice

Saturday, 6 March – Saturday, 13 March 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €

Minimum stay of 7 nights

Register Now

Especially suited for newcomers and students who want to refresh their basic practice!

READ MORE >

Find out more »

The power of positive thinking

Sunday, March 14  Sunday, March 21
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

The power of
positive thinking

Sunday, 14 March – Sunday, 21 March 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €

Minimum 7 nights

Register Now

Positive thinking supports our overall wellbeing and helps us to deal with obstacles and challenges in a constructive way.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

Vitality and vegetarian diet

Sunday, March 21  Sunday, March 28
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Vitality and vegetarian cooking

Sunday, 21 March – Sunday, 28 March 2021

Budget:

Rates for 7 nights all included => shared room 434 €, double room 518 €, double room with bathroom 644 €, single room 644 €, single room with bathroom 749 €

Register Now

Our food choices have a direct impact on our physical health and mental wellbeing. Through proper nutrition, we can boost our energy level and induce clarity and peace of mind.

READ MORE >

Find out more »

Easter Yoga Retreat

Wednesday, March 31  Monday, April 5
Ashram de Yoga Sivananda, 26 Impasse du Bignon
45170 Neuville aux Bois, France
+ Google Map

Yogic Immersion during Easter

Wednesday, 31 March – Monday, 5 April 2021

With:

Swami Kailasananda, and the Swamis and teachers of the Ashram

Budget:

Rates for 5 nights all included => shared room 345€, double room 410€, double room with bathroom 510€, single room 510€, single room with bathroom 595€.

Minimum stay of 5 nights

Register now

Do A Spring clean And Brush Up Your Yoga Practice!

READ MORE >

Find out more »
+ Export Events